Yeosu Expo : Local Governments Pavilion

Trip Start May 12, 2012
Trip End Aug 12, 2012

Loading Map
Map your own trip!
Map Options
Show trip route
Hide lines

Flag of Korea Rep.  , Jeollanam-do,
Sunday, June 17, 2012

I wanted to check this out but I dont think I missed anything I cant see again another time. 

Guide reads :

A pavilion demonstrating proactive work on ocean culture and technology by sixteen cities, two provinces, the City of Yeosu, and six nearby local governments. 

Yeosu, Suncheon, Gwangyang, Goheung County, Boseong Country, Namhae County, Hadong County, Incheon, Daejeon, Gyeonggi Province, North Chungcheong Province, North Jeolla Province, North Gyeongsang Province, Jeju Special Self-Governing Province, Seoul, Busan, Daegu, Gwangju, Ulsan, Gangwon Province, South Chungcheong Province, South Jeolla Province, South Gyeongsang Province

Free counters!

Site Meter
Slideshow Report as Spam
  • Your comment has been posted. Click here or reload this page to see it below.

  • You must enter a comment
  • You must enter your name
  • You must enter a valid name (" & < > \ / are not accepted).
  • Please enter your email address to receive notification
  • Please enter a valid email address

Use this image in your site

Copy and paste this html: