Websites and Photo Link

Trip Start Aug 20, 2008
1
3
15
Trip End Ongoing


Loading Map
Map your own trip!
Map Options
Show trip route
Hide lines
shadow

Flag of Australia  ,
Sunday, August 24, 2008

Hey Everyone!

We've finally posted our very first photos. We haven't had a chance to add them to our blog yet, but check them out here:

www.picasaweb.google.com/threevagabonds


Also, here are some links for you to explore some of our recent adventures. Join us!!

Asylum Hostel: http://www.asylumbackpackers.com/
Uncle Brian's Bus Tour: http://www.unclebrian.com.au/
Reef Encounters: http://www.reeftrip.com/live-aboard.htm
Esplanade: http://www.cairnsesplanade.com/
Our New Home/RV: http://www.campermanaustralia.com.au/jade-hightop-campervan.html 
PK's Jungle Village Caravan Park in Cape Tribulation: http://www.pksjunglevillage.com.au/
Shannonvale Winery: http://www.shannonvalewine.com.au/
Golden Drop Winery: http://www.goldendrop.com.au/
Murdering Point Winery: http://www.murderingpointwinery.com.au/
Mt. Uncle Distillery: http://www.mtuncle.com/
Gallo Dairy Farm (cheese tasting): http://www.gallodairyland.com.au/
Rowes Caravan Park in Townsville: http://www.rowesbaycp.com.au/
Ferry to Magnetic Island via Fantasea: http://www.fantaseacruisingmagnetic.com.au/
Bungalow Bay Caravan Park on Magnetic Island: http://www.bungalowbay.com.au/
Noodies Restaurant in Magnetic Island (margaritas/ nachos): http://www.noodies.com.au/
X Base Full Moon Party Location: http://www.stayatbase.com/base-magnetic-island-hostel/
Billabong Sanctuary (koalas) in Ayr: http://www.billabongsanctuary.com.au/education.html
Whitehaven Beach (The Whitsundays) the most photographed place in Australia: http://www.sailing-whitsundays.com/locations/listings/l0001.html
Wanderers Hostel/Caravan Park in Airlie Beach: http://www.whitsundaywanderers.com/whitwan_main.htm
Boomerang Sailboat: http://www.ozhorizons.com.au/qld/whit/boomerang/boomerang.htm
Agnes Water and Town of 1770: http://www.agneswater.net/
Rainbows on Fraser (hostel/ 4 wheel drive trip) : http://www.frasersonrainbow.com/
Maheno Shripwreck on Frasers island: http://www.tourfraserisland.com.au/shipwreck.php
Noosa National park: http://www.epa.qld.gov.au/projects/park/index.cgi?parkid=53
Maleny Mountain Winery: http://www.malenymountainwines.com.au/
Colin James Fine Foods: http://www.colinjamesfinefoods.com.au/
Maleny Dairies: http://www.malenydairies.com/
Settlers Rise Vineyard: http://www.settlersrise.com.au/
Eumundi Markets: http://www.eumundimarkets.com.au/
Down Under Bar Brisbane: http://www.downunderbar.com.au/brisbane/pgfive.html
Nightcap National Park: http://www.tropicalnsw.com.au/nationalparks/nightcap.html
Nimbin's Website: http://www.nimbinweb.com.au/
Cheeky Monkey's at Byron Bay: http://www.cheekymonkeys.com.au/
Blackdog Surfing at Byron Bay: http://www.byronbaylearntosurf.com/
Hunter Valley Wine Country: http://www.winecountry.com.au/
James Hunter Valley Wine Tour: http://www.vineyardtours.com.au/wine-tours.html
Sydney Opera House: http://www.sydneyoperahouse.com/
Sydney Harbour Bridge:  http://www.bridgeclimb.com/
Paddys Markets: http://www.bridgeclimb.com/
Bondi Beach: http://www.bondivillage.com/
Bondi Backpackers Hostel: http://www.bondibackpackers.com.au/
Shaw Estate Winery: http://www.shawvineyards.com.au/
Murrumbateman Winery: http://www.murrumbatemanwines.com.au/
Clonakilla Vineyard: http://www.clonakilla.com.au/
Helm's Winery: http://www.helmwines.com.au/index_flash.htm
Jones Winery: http://www.joneswinery.com/
Campbells Wineryhttp://www.bighillvineyard.com.au/: http://www.campbellswines.com.au/
Big Hill Vineyard: http://www.bighillvineyard.com.au/
Tower Hill Volcano: http://www.worngundidj.org.au/
Great Ocean Road: http://www.greatoceanrd.org.au/
12 Apostles: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Twelve_Apostles,_Victoria
Bells Beach: http://www.bellsbeachaustralia.com/
Bellarine Estate Winery: http://www.bellarineestate.com.au/
Kilgour Estate Winery: http://www.kilgourestate.com.au/
Scotchmans Hill Winery: http://www.scotchmanshill.com.au/index.asp?d=5A4C5A717251477C700800090101
Oakdene Vineyard: http://www.oakdene.com.au/
Pettavel Winery: http://www.pettavel.com/
St. Regis Winery: http://www.stregis.com.au/
Waurn Ponds Estate Winery: http://www.waurnpondsestate.com.au/
Jindalee Winery: http://www.jindaleewines.com.au/
Clyde Park Winery: http://www.clydepark.com.au/
Shadowfox Winery: http://www.shadowfax.com.au/
Melbourne Cup: http://www.melbournecup.com/Melbourne-Cup-Carnival-2.html
Hotel Discovery Bakpak in Melbourne: http://www.hoteldiscovery.com.au/

Check back for more in the future.... We hope that all is well at home and are missing everyone like crazy!!

Hugs,
Lauren, Jamie and Stacy
Report as Spam
  • Your comment has been posted. Click here or reload this page to see it below.

  • You must enter a comment
  • You must enter your name
  • Please enter your email address to receive notification

Use this image in your site

Copy and paste this html: