Welcome to the TravelPod forums
This is the place where TravelPod bloggers exchange travel tips with each other. Have a question? Ask one of our Local Experts by clicking "new topic" in any category.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> List of Holiday Parks
nztravelguide
post May 30 2009, 09:47 PM
Post #1


Pathfinder
*****

Group: Local Expert
Posts: 370
Joined: 22-July 07
From: New Zealand
Member No.: 72601




Parks - North Island

Ahipara (90 Mile Beach) www.ahiparamotorcamp.co.nz
Athenree Hot Springs -(Waihi) www.athenreehotsprings.co.nz
Baylys Beach - (Dargaville) www.holidayparks.co.nz/baylys
Camp Waipu Cove - (Waipu) www.campwaipucove.com
Clarks Beach - (Auckland) www.cbhp.co.nz
Fitzroy Top Ten - (N Plymouth) www.nptop10.co.nz
Great Lake (Taupo) www.greatlake.net.nz
Hamilton City Holiday Park www.hamiltoncityholidaypark.co.nz
Napier Top Ten www.kennedypark.co.nz
Ohope Top Ten www.ohopebeach.co.nz
Omokoroa Thermal - (Tauranga) www.omokoroatouristpark.co.nz
Onaero Bay Holiday Park www.nzmca.org.nz
Pakiri Beach - (Wellsford) www.pakiriholiaypark.co.nz
Raglan Kopua - (Raglan) www.holidayparks.co.nz/raglan
Rotorua Thermal - (Rotorua) www.rotoruathermal.co.nz
Showgounds Park - (Gisborne) www.gisborneshow.co.nz
Waihi Beach Top Ten www.waihibeach.com
Whangarei Falls - (Whangarei) www.whangareifalls.co.nz
Whangani River Top Ten www.wrivertop10.co.nz
Whananaki (Whangarei) www.whananakiholiday.co.nz
Martinborough Village Camping www.martinboroughcamping.com
Harcourt Village Camping www.harcourtholidaypark.co.nz


South Island
Aaron Lodge Top Ten www.aaronlodgetop10.co.nz
Akaroa Top Ten www.akaroa-holidaypark.co.nz
Alpine Adventure Hanmer www.aatouristpark.co.nz
Coronation Holiday Park Ashburton www.coronationpark.co.nz
Dunedin Holiday Park www.dunedinholidaypark.co.nz
Fiordland Great Views www.fiordlandgreatviewsholidaypark.co.nz
Geraldine Holiday Park www.geraldineholidaypark.co.nz
Glentanner Park (Mt Cook) www.glentanner.co.nz
Hanmer River www.hanmerriverholidaypark.co.nz
Havelock Motor Camp www.havelockmotorcamp.co.nz
Kaikoura Coastal www.holidayparks.co.nz/kaikouracoastal
Kelcys Bush (Oamaru) www.kiwicamps.com
Kingston (Queenstown) www.holidayparks.co.nz/kingston
Lake Tekapo www.laketekapo-accommodation.co.nz
Lorneville Top Ten (Invercargill) www.lorneville.kiwiholidayparks.com
Makarora Wilderness www.makarora.co.nz
Newhaven Owaka Catlins www.newhavenholiday.com
North South Christchurch www.northsouth.co.nz
Peketa Beach Kaikoura www.holidayparks.co.nz/kaikourapeketa
Pohara Beach Top Ten Golden Bay www.holidayparks.co.nz/pohara
Punakaiki Beach www.holidayparks.co.nz/punakaiki
Queenstown Top Ten www.camp.co.nz
Rainforest - Franz Josef www.rainforestholidaypark.co.nz
Shining Star Hokitika www.shiningstar.co.nz
Tahuna Beach(Nelson) www.tahunabeach.co.nz
Timaru Top Ten www.timaruholidaypark.co.nz
Westport Holiday Park www.holidayparks.co.nz/westport
Aspiring Park(Wanaka) www.campervanpark.co.nz
Fox Glacier Park www.foxglacierholidaypark.co.nz
Glenorchy Park www.holidayparks.co.nz/glenorchy
Oamaru Top Ten www.oamarutop10.co.nz
Omarama Top Ten www.omaramatop10.co.nz
Riverview Holiday Park www.holidayparks.co.nz/riverview
Picton Campervan Park www.pictoncampervanpark.co.nz
Kaiteriteri Beach Motor Camp www.kaiterteribeach.co.nz
Able Tasman Marahau Camp www.AbelTasmanMarahauCamp.co.nz

User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
starlagurl
post Jun 1 2009, 03:02 PM
Post #2


Rolling Stone
********

Group: Local Expert
Posts: 14509
Joined: 5-November 07
From: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Member No.: 103914




Oops, little typo in the title, I changed it for you.


--------------------
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

 


- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th August 2014 - 12:12 AM
Top Hotel Destinations in New Zealand

Akaroa Hotels
Arrowtown Hotels
Auckland Hotels
Blenheim Hotels
Christchurch Hotels
Coromandel Hotels
Dunedin Hotels
Fox Glacier Hotels
Franz Josef Hotels
Gisborne Hotels
Greymouth Hotels
Hamilton Hotels
Hanmer Springs Hotels
Hastings Hotels
Hokitika Hotels
Invercargill Hotels
Kaikoura Hotels
Kerikeri Hotels
Lake Tekapo Hotels
Mangere Hotels
Napier Hotels
Nelson Hotels
New Plymouth Hotels
Oamaru Hotels
Paihia Hotels
Palmerston North Hotels
Picton Hotels
Queenstown Hotels
Rotorua Hotels
Russell Hotels
Taupo Hotels
Tauranga Hotels
Te Anau Hotels
Timaru Hotels
Waiheke Island Hotels
Wanaka Hotels
Wanganui Hotels
Wellington Hotels
Whangarei Hotels
Whitianga Hotels



Copyright © 1997 - 2011 TravelPod.com, a proud founder of travel blogs on the web. All Rights Reserved.